We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Store Front » Rhodes (Wishes) CD

Rhodes (Wishes) CD

€13.92 $15.00

Feature singles including Close Your Eyes, Breathe and the new RHODES + BIRDY single 'Let It All Go

1 Intro
2 Close Your Eyes
3 Raise Your Love
4 You & I
5 Your Soul
6 Better
7 Losing It
8 Somebody
9 Breathe
10 Let It All Go (feat. Birdy)
11 Turning Back Around
12 Wishes